LED-Info

  • de
  • en
vision toolsLED-Info

LED by vision tools

EVOLUTION

The resolution is increasing as well as the  price per m² and is almost comparable with those of LCD displays. This is also the reason why LED demand is growing for applications that have been mainly occupied by LCD displays, seamless diaplays and projections. Already today almost 50% of the LED requests refer to sizes between 10 and 15 m² or/and between 3 to 5 m image width.

WHAT CHANGES

Many LCD display manufacturers are already assuming that LEDs will capture the standard displays and LCD screen walls. The manufacturers are currently expanding their portfolio by LED technology and are even buying LED manufacturers.

LED AS LARGEFORMAT-DISPLAY

Large format screens even above the currently available LCD display sizes can be easily realized by using LED-Systems. Furthermore, the modular design of LEDs also allows the assembly of image areas which differ greatly from standard aspect ratios such as 4: 3 or 16: 9  and thus attracts great attention.

CURRENT RESOLUTIONS

Pixelpitch for indoor systems is P3. This means 3 to 3.9 mm. For outdoor P8 is the related pitch, equivalent to 8.0 mm.

FUTURE

For indoor application tomorrow's standard will be P2, 2 to 2.9 mm pitch. A trend towards P5 is evident for outdoor displays. This allows HD playback (1920x1080 pixel) even on small areas.

Utile3+HQI

RENT OR BUY - LED BY VISION TOOLS

We offer a market-oriented range of high-quality LED systems for indoor and outdo purposes. Applicable for standard and trade fair up to systems for the highest requirements in terms of color management and signal processing. In the fast-growing market of LED business we are focusing on products that have a broad range of applications that are as universal as possible but meeting current quality requirements. And, particularly important, that our products have a attractive price-performance ratio. So a dynamic return on investment (ROI) can be achieved. Quality, safety and reliability are the basic criteria for vision tools' product selection. All systems comply with German an d European requirements such as CE, EMC and TÜV without exception.

OUR CRITERIA

Image Quality

  • High image quality in terms of contrast, color and image processing
  • Optimized angle of view and flatness
  • Best resolution for the intended application
  • Ideal resolution (should be equivalent to HD minimum)

Mechanics

  • Precise mechanics for a simple construction with perfect result (Flatness)
  • Robust and low-profile - rwquired for dry-hire
  • Certified stability and safety

Electronics

  • Easy cabling
  • High-quality components (LED, power supplies, etc.)
  • Reliable and service-friendly

Handling

LED products for dry-hire purouses must be very robust. Therefore the use of LED systems with a pitch below 2.5 mm is critical. The lower the pixel pitch, the more damageable the product and the more difficult and time-consuming is the installation.

Partners

vision tools produces its products at well-known quality standards.

Certificates

  • Factory-tested technology through our own quality management.
  • Our products are certified by TÜV, CE and EMC.
  • Plug & play LED systems - from the LED module to the certified mounting material.

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

One Batch - Sub-/Crossrental

  • One batch: We are producing our products in large batches from a  single LED selection (batch). We also store diodes of a batch for possible subsequent delivery and orders. Thus it is also possible to supply LED material from a specific production batch over an extended period of time.
  • Subrental: Should further modules be needed for a purchased LED wall our rental department and the vision tools subrental pool can provide these modules.

Financing

We offer for all of the LED products a variety of financing services.

LED by vision tools

Please contact our distribution or rental department for further details.

LED-Info

  • de
  • en
vision toolsLED-Info

LED by vision tools

TREND

Die Pixel-Auflösungen steigen und die LED m² Preise sind schon fast mit denen von LCD Displays vergleichbar. Damit wächst auch die LED Nachfrage für Einsatzbereiche die bisher vornehmlich mit LCD Displays, Stegloswänden und Projektionen besetzt waren. Bereits heute beziehen sich fast 50% der LED Anfragen auf Größen zwischen 10 und 15 m² bzw. zwischen 3 und 5 m Bildbreite.

VERDRÄNGUNG

Viele Hersteller von LCD Displays gehen schon heute davon aus, dass LED die Einsatzbereiche von Displays und LCD Stegloswänden erobern wird. Die Hersteller erweitern aktuell Ihr Produktportfolio um den Bereich LED Technik und kaufen sogar LED Hersteller auf.

LED ALS LARGEFORMAT-DISPLAY

Mit LED können Largeformat Bildflächen oberhalb der aktuell verfügabren LCD Displaygrößen realisiert werden. Darüber hinaus können durch die modulare Bauweise von LED auch Bildflächen realisiert werden, die von Standardformaten wie 4:3 oder 16:9 stark abweichen und so große Aufmerksamkeit beim Betrachter hervorrufen.

AKTUELLE AUFLÖSUNGEN

Pixelpitch für Indoor ist P3. Das entspricht 3 bis 3,9 mm. Für Outdoor P8 entsprechend 8,0 mm

ZUKUNFT

Für Indoor wir der kommende Standard bei P2 bzw. 2 bis 2.9 mm liegen. Bei Outdoor-Displays zeichnet sich ein Trend zu P5 ab. Das ermöglicht z.B. bei Public Viewing Veranstaltungen eine HD Wiedergabe auch auf kleinen Flächen.

Utile3+HQI

LED TECHNOLOGIE VON VISION TOOLS - MIETEN ODER KAUFEN

Wir führen ein marktorientiertes Sortiment an hochwertiger LED Technik für den Indoor-  und Outdooreinsatz. Für Standard- und Messeeinsätze bis hin zu Systemen für höchste Ansprüche in puncto Colormanagement und Signalprocessing. In dem schnell wachsenden Markt des LED Business legen wir unseren Focus auf Produkte die über einen möglichst universellen Einsatzbereich verfügen, den aktuellen Qualitätsansprüchen gerecht werden und, besonders wichtig, ein gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis haben. So lässt sich in dem dynamischen LED Geschäft ein schneller Return of Invest (ROI) realisieren. Qualität, Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit gehören zu den Basiskriterin unser Produktauswahl. Die von uns angebotenen Produkte  erfüllen ausnahmslos die erforderlichen Standards  CE, EMC und  TÜV.

UNSERE KRITERIEN

Bildqualität

  • hohe Bildqualität in puncto Kontrast, Farbe und Imageprocessing
  • optimierte Betrachtungswinkel und Flatness
  • beste Auflösung für den geplanten Einsatzbereich des Produktes
  • Ideale Auflösung (sollte im Einsatz mindestens HD entsprechen)

Mechanik

  • Exakte Mechanik für einen einfachen Aufbau mit perfekten Ergebnis (Flatness)
  • Robust und geringe Kleinteiligkeit – Voraussetzung für Dryhire
  • Zertifizierte Stabilität und Sicherheit

Elektronik

  • Einfache Signalverkabelung
  • Hochwertige Komponenten (LED, Netzteile etc.)
  • Zuverlässig und Servicefreundlich

Handling

DryHire Produkte müssen robust sein. Deshalb ist der Einsatz von LED-Systemen mit einem Pitch unter 2,5 mm kritisch. Je niedriger der Pixel Pitch, desto empfindlicher ist das Produkt und desto schwieriger und zeitaufwendiger ist der Aufbau.

Partner der Lieferanten

vision tools lässt seine Produkte bei namhaften Qualitätsherstellen nach eigenen Vorgaben produzieren.

Qualität / Zertifizierung

  • Werksgeprüfte Technik durch eigenes Qualitätsmanagement.
  • Unsere Produkte sind TÜV, CE und EMC zertifiziert. Plug & Play einsetzbare LED Systeme - Vom LED Modul bis hin zum zertifizierten Montagematerial.

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

One Batch - Sub-/Crossrental

  • One Batch: Wir lassen unsere Produkte in größeren Chargen aus einer LED Selection (Batch) produzieren. Außerdem lagern wir Dioden eines Batches für eventuelle Nachlieferung und Bestellungen. Es ist dadurch möglich, auch über einen längeren Zeitraum hinweg LED Material aus einer spezifischen Produktionscharge  zu liefern.
  • Subrental: Sollten für eine gekaufte LED-Wand künftig weitere Module benötigt werden, kann unsere Mietabteilung und der vision tools  Subrentalpool mit kompatiblen Modulen diese lagerseitig bereitstellen.

Finanzierung

Für alle von uns angebotenen LED-Produkte bieten wie über die FinanceTools von vision tools verschiedene Finanzierungsmodelle an.

LED by vision tools

Bitte wenden Sie sich an unsere Distributions- bzw. Vermietabteilung um weitere Datails zu erfahren.